Skip To Main Content

Header Holder

Canvas Menus

Horizontal Nav

Breadcrumb

Calendars

Upcoming Events

Girls Volleyball @ Grove
-
Home Girls Volleyball Game
-
Girls Volleyball @ Chippewa
-
Boys Club
-
Girls Volleyball @ Emerson
-

Facilities schedule


For School Specific Events (assemblies, sporting events, dances etc.) – Please contact your student’s school directly for details, or visit your school’s website.

 

For Rental Requests and to check Building Space Availability – Please submit your online request to our Facilities department.

students collaborating in class

Photo of two students working together on a project in class

 

 


 

2023-2024 10 Month School Calendar

2024-2025 School Year Calendar

Algonquin's Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 29
Maine West Girls' Basketball Youth Night
-
Maine West High School, 1755 S Wolf Rd, Des Plaines, IL 60018, USA
Tue, Jan 30
Girls Volleyball Game @ ICS
-
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Girls Volleyball @ Grove
-
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Home Girls Volleyball Game
-
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Girls Volleyball @ Chippewa
-
Fri, Feb 9
Flick n' Float
-
Prairie Lakes Aquatic Center, 515 E Thacker St, Des Plaines, IL 60016, USA
Sat, Feb 10
Royal Ball at Prairie Lakes
-
Prairie Lakes Community Center, 515 E Thacker St, Des Plaines, IL 60016, USA
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Boys Club
-
Girls Volleyball @ Emerson
-
PTO Meeting
-
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Girls Volleyball @ Friendship
-
Fri, Feb 16
Parent-Teacher Conferences
-
H2O Middle School Night
-
Prairie Lakes Aquatic Center, 515 E Thacker St, Des Plaines, IL 60016, USA
Sat, Feb 17
Yoga for Kids (Ages 5-10)
-
Family Behavioral Health Clinic, 701 Lee St Suite 100, Des Plaines, IL 60016, USA
Sun, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 20
Girls Volleyball @ Holmes
-
Board of Education Meeting
-
Forest Elementary School, 1375 S 5th Ave, Des Plaines, IL 60018, USA
Wed, Feb 21
Girls volleyball home game
-
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Subscribe to Alerts Yoga for Kids (Ages 5-10)
-
Family Behavioral Health Clinic, 701 Lee St Suite 100, Des Plaines, IL 60016, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Frosted Fairy Fest
-
Cumberland Terrace Park, 426 S Warrington Rd, Des Plaines, IL 60016, USA
Sun, Feb 25
Subscribe to Alerts Battle of the Pizzas!
-
Society of the Danube Swabians of the U.S.A., 625 Seegers Rd, Des Plaines, IL 60016, USA
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Subscribe to Alerts Developmental Screenings for Children Ages 0-5
-
Barry Recreation Center in Rosemont
Wed, Feb 28
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3